The Annual XXV (2LP Gatefold)

The Annual XXV (2LP Gatefold)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

Limited edition 2 disc vinyl.

‘Ministry of Sound - The Annual XXV’ embodies the sound of the world’s most famous club, and dance music at large, over the last quarter of a century. The limited edition 2 disc vinyl features tracks from Faithless, Fatboy Slim, The Chemical Brothers, Armand Van Helden, Moloko, Robert Miles, David Morales and more and reminds us once again of the huge impact Ministry of Sound has had on the musical landscape.

Side A
1. Faithless - Insomnia (Monster Mix)
2. Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now (Single Version)
3. Wildchild - Renegade Master (Extended Mix)

Side B
1. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
2. Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden - You Don’t Know Me
3. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Musical Mix)

Side C
1. Robert Miles – Children (Dream Version)
2. Tori Amos - Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden’s Star Trunk Mix)
3. Ultra Naté - Free

Side D
1. Roger Sanchez – Another Chance
2. David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Juliet Roberts - Needin' U (I Needed U) (Vocal Mix)
3. Double 99 - Ripgroove